Palaces For The People
Sunday, November 09, 2003 News Releases: "The founding members of the Council are: Aventis CropScience, BASF, Dow Chemical, DuPont, Monsanto, Novartis, Zeneca Ag Products and BIO. Associated with the Council are a range of other organizations and trade and industry groups that support the use of the technology and believe in its current and future benefits."

Powered by Blogger